Loan Officers



William Halfrich

Loan Officer

NMLS# 332161

Email: bhalfrich@satorimortgage.com

Phone: (850) 225-0836

Visit Website

Ishmael Israel

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1935945

Email: Ishmael@satorimortgage.com

Phone: (952) 240-1976

Visit Website

Adam Koester

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1954406

Email: adam@satorimortgage.com

Phone: (515) 608-5800

Visit Website

Vince Loglisci

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 211820

Email: Vince@satorimortgage.com

Phone: (321) 221-7346

Visit Website

David Ortega

Junior Assistant Loan Officer

NMLS# 66292

Email: dortega@satorimortgage.com

Phone: (952) 544-1706

Visit Website

Danny Otterbacher

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1382967

Email: danny@satorimortgage.com

Phone: (321) 221-7113

Visit Website

Juan Saenger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1763852

Email: juan@satorimortgage.com

Phone: (952) 544-1706

Visit Website

Kevin Stillman

Branch Manager

NMLS# 507219

Email: kstillman@satorimortgage.com

Phone: (515) 608-5800

Visit Website