Loan Officers

Search

Steve Conklin

NMLS# 279519
Conk@satorimortgage.com
Phone: (952) 544-1706
Fax: (612) 573-6603
Visit Website

Anthony Corral

NMLS# 1493067
acorral@satorimortgage.com
Phone: (952) 544-1706
Fax: (612) 573-6603
Visit Website

Vince Loglisci

Sr Loan Officer
NMLS# 211820
Vince@satorimortgage.com
Phone: (321) 221-7346
Visit Website

David Ortega

Junior Assistant Loan Officer
NMLS# 66292
dortega@satorimortgage.com
Phone: (952) 544-1706
Fax: (612) 573-6603
Visit Website

Danny Otterbacher

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1382967
danny@satorimortgage.com
Phone: (321) 221-7113
Fax: (612) 573-6603
Visit Website

Juan Saenger

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1763852
juan@satorimortgage.com
Phone: (952) 544-1706
Fax: (612) 573-6603
Visit Website

Kevin Stillman

Branch Manager
NMLS# 507219
kstillman@satorimortgage.com
Phone: (515) 608-5800
Fax: (612) 573-6603
Visit Website